In the following lists, you will find links to websites with information about Aikido organizations as well as to the domains of various Aikido Dojos in Germany and abroad. All Dojos and Aikido teachers who are linked here are personally known to us.

Aikido federations in Germany and worldwide

  • www.aikikai.or.jp – The Aikido Hombu Dojo in Tokyo was founded in 1931 by O’Sensei Morihei Ueshiba and is where the Aikikai Foundation is located. Aikidoka from all over the world come together here.
  • www.aikido-foederation.de – The Aikido Federation Germany was established in 1999 with the aim of establishing an Aikido association in Germany, which is not exclusively linked to a Shihan and is nevertheless recognized by the Aikikai Tokyo.

Selected Aikido dojo's in Europe and overseas.

  • www.christiantissier.com – The Cercle Tissier Paris was founded by Christian Tissier Shihan after his return from Japan. It is one of the largest Dojo’s in Europe and has spawned and inspired many Aikido teachers. Tissier Sensei is the teacher of Ulrike Serak and Max Eriksson.
  • www.dojo.endoseishiro.info – Endo Seishiro Shihan is one of the few still living direct students of O’Sensei. For many years he was one of the leading instructors at the Aikiod Hombu Dojo in Tokyo. Ulrike Serak and Max Eriksson have been following his courses in Europe for many years.
  • www.11thstreetdojo.com – The 11th Street Dojo San Francisco is run by James Friedmann and Peter Ralls. Here Max Eriksson trained and lived for several months on his around the world trip. This has resulted in a good Dojo friendship, which is expressed through mutual visits.
  • www.jikishin.co.nz – The Jikishin Dojo Auckland New Zealand is run by Filip Maric. Filip is an old friend from Frakfurt, who emigrated to New Zealand a few years ago.
  • www.michelinetissier.com – Micheline Tissier lives in southern France on the Cote Azur and she teaches in DRAGUIGNAN and PUGET-SUR-ARGENS. Micheline is one of the very few women who received the title of Shihan from the current Doshu of the Aikido Hombu Dojo. She teaches a seminar in Berlin every year.
  • www.fudoshin.de – The Fudoshin Dojo in Leipzig was founded by Philippe Orban after 8 years as a direct student of Tissier Sensei in Paris. Philippe has currently the rank of 6th Dan Aikikai and is also an expert in the Kashima No Tachi Kenjutsu. He regularly teaches seminars for Aikido and Kenjutsu in Berlin.
  • www.takeshin-aikido.de – The Takeshin Dojo Frankfurt is managed by Thomas Mehl. He lived in Berlin before moving to Frankfurt and was a student at the dojo at the Gleisdreieck.
  • www.aikidoschulehamburg.de – Lothar Darjes is head of the Aikido-Schule Hamburg. He is an old Aikido companion of Ulrike Serak.
  • www.aikidozentrum.com – The Aikido center Hamburg is lead by Matthias Lange. Matthias is a good Aikido friend, with whom we have spent so much time on the Aikidomatte.
  • www.aikikai-bielefeld.de – The Aikikai Bielefeld e.V. invites Ulrike Serak since many years for Aikido seminars.
  • www.vanadis-aikido.se – At the Vanadis Aikido Dojo in Stockholm, the well-known Aikido teachers Jan Nevelius and Jorma Lilly teach.
  • www.isshinkai.se – The Aikido-Dojo of Ulf and Anna from Umeå in Schweden.

In den folgenden Listen, finden sie Links zu Websites mit Informationen über Aikido Organisationen sowie zu den Internetseiten diverse Aikido Dojos im In- und Ausland. Alle hier verlinkten Dojos und Aikido-Lehrer sind uns persönlich bekannt.

Aikido Verbände im In- und Ausland

  • www.aikikai.or.jp – Das Aikido Hombu Dojo in Tokio wurde 1931 von O’Sensei Morihei Ueshiba gegründet und ist Sitz der Aikikai Foundation. Hier kommen Aikidoka aus aller Welt zusammen. Ulrike Serak und Max Eriksson waren schon viele Male in Japan und haben im Hombu Dojo trainiert.
  • www.aikido-foederation.de – Die Aikido Föderation Deutschland wurde 1999 mit dem Ziel gegründet einen Verband in Deutschland zu etablieren, der nicht ausschließlich an einen Shihan gebunden ist und dennoch die Anerkennung durch den Aikikai Tokyo anerkannt ist.

Ausgewählte Aikido Dojos in Europa und weltweit

  • www.christiantissier.com – Der Cercle Tissier Paris wurde von Christian Tissier Shihan nach seiner Rückkehr aus Japan gegründet. Er ist eins der größten Dojo’s in Europa und hat viele Aikidolehrer hervorgebracht und inspiriert. Tissier Sensei ist der Lehrer von Ulrike Serak und Max Eriksson.
  • www.dojo.endoseishiro.info – Endo Seishiro Shihan ist einer der wenigen noch lebenden direkten Schüler von O’Sensei. Er war lange Jahre einer der Hauptlehrer im Aikiod Hombu Dojo in Tokio. Ulrike Serak und Max Eriksson folgen ihm seit vielen Jahren auf seinen Lehrgängen in Europa.
  • www.11thstreetdojo.com – Das 11th Street Dojo San Francisco wird von James Friedmann und Peter Ralls geleitet. Hier hat Max Eriksson auf seine Weltreise für mehrere Monate trainiert und gewohnt. Daraus ist eine Dojo-Freundschaft entstanden, die sich durch gegenseitige Besuche ausdrückt.
  • www.jikishin.co.nz – Das Jikishin Dojo Auckland Neuseeland wird von Filip Maric geleitet. Filip ist ein alter Freund aus Frakfurt a.M. der vor einigen Jahren nach Neuseeland ausgewandert ist.
  • www.michelinetissier.com – Micheline Tissier lebt in Südfrankreich an der Cote Azur. Sie unterrichtet in DRAGUIGNAN und PUGET-SUR-ARGENS. Micheline ist eine der wenigen Frauen Welt weit die den Titel Shihan vom aktuellen Doshu des Aikido Hombu Dojo verliehen bekommen hat.Sie kommt jedes Jahr für einen Lehrgang nach Berlin.
  • www.fudoshin.de – Das Fudoshin Dojo in Leipzig wurde von Philippe Orban gegründet nach dem er 8 Jahre bei Tissier Sensei als direkter Schüler trainiert hat. Philippe hat trägt inzwischen den 6. Dan Aikikai und ist auch Experte im Kashima No Tachi Kenjutsu. Er gibt regelmäßig Lehrgänge für Aikido und Kenjutsu in Berlin.
  • www.takeshin-aikido.de – Das Takeshin Dojo Frankfurt wird von Thomas Mehl geleitet. Er hat vorher in Berlin gelebt und war in dieser Zeit Schüler bei uns im Dojo am Gleisdreieck.
  • www.aikidoschulehamburg.de – Lothar Darjes leitet die Aikido-Schule Hamburg.
    Er ist ein alter Aikido Weggefährte von Ulrike Serak.
  • www.aikidozentrum.com – Das Aikido Zentrum Hamburg ist das Dojo von Matthias Lange. Matthias ist ein guter Aikido Freund mit dem wir schon viel Zeit auf der Aikidomatte verbracht haben.
  • www.aikikai-bielefeld.de – Der Aikikai Bielefeld e.V. lädt Ulrike Sera seit vielen Jahren für Lehrgänge ein.
  • www.vanadis-aikido.se – Im Vanadis Aikido-Dojo in Stockholm unterrichten die bekannten Aikido-Lehrer Jan Nevelius und Jorma Lilly.
  • www.isshinkai.se – Aikido-Dojo von Ulf und Anna in Umeå, Schweden.